Flowers for Every Season 6 X 6 DS Papers from Stampin’ Up! Review and Designs

6 X 6 Flowers for Every Season from the Stampin’ Up! 2020/2021 Catalog

My husband has been singing that song Season’s of Love by Rent Film Cast for the last few weeks so I decided to make him 4 (yes, four) Father’s Day cards, each representing a “season of the love” that he shared with us being a dad to our kids.

In order to write down all of their memories, I polled our 3 sons and had them tell me what they remembered doing with dad that they loved from each of the seasons. Some of the things were going to the ocean, swimming at the lake, throwing a football and watching Halloween movies by the woodstove. I wrote them all down in each of the cards to give to him on Father’s Day.

Which one is your favorite? Happy Father’s Day!

One thought on “Flowers for Every Season 6 X 6 DS Papers from Stampin’ Up! Review and Designs

Leave a comment